Academy of Medical Royal Colleges
10 Dallington Street
London
EC1V 0DB

Telephone: 0207 490 6810
Fax: 020 7490 6811


 

Chief Executive

Mr Alastair Henderson
alastair.henderson@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

PA to the Chairman & Chief Executive

Miss Beverley Willie
beverley.willie@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

Director of Communications and Development

Mr Max Prangnell
max.prangnell@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810 / 0773 436 1055

 

Policy Lead

Dr Rose Jarvis
rose.jarvis@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

Education Policy Manager

Ms Johanne Penney
johanne.penney@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6816

 

Revalidation & CPD Programme Manager

Ms Yvonne Livesey
yvonne.livesey@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7566 4871

 

Policy and Projects Manager

Ms Kate Tansley
kate.tansley@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6823

 

Policy Manager

Ms Claire Coomber
claire.coomber@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6813

 

Publications & Website Manager

Ms Rosie Carlow
rosie.carlow@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6815

 

Facilities & Hospitality Manager

Ms Sophie Rebecca
Telephone: 020 7490 6819

 

Project Manager

Mr Paul Mincher
paul.micher@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6824

Academy Clinical Advisors:

Digital Strategy

Dr Farzana Rahman
Farzana.rahman@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

Choosing Wisely

Dr Ramai Santhirapala
ramai.santhirapala@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

MTI Officer

Ms Kate Lyons
mti@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

Finance

Mr Hassan Khan
accounts@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone:  020 7490 6817

 

Should you require assistance at the Academy, please email Academy support ahead of your visit indicating the level of assistance you require and we will do our upmost to offer our support during your visit.