Academy of Medical Royal Colleges
10 Dallington Street
London
EC1V 0DB

Telephone: 0207 490 6810

 

How to find us


 

Chief Executive

Alastair Henderson
alastair.henderson@aomrc.org.uk

 

Chief Operating Officer

Amy White
amy.white@aomrc.org.uk

 

PA to the Chairs & Chief Executive

Beverley Willie
beverley.willie@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

Director of External Affairs

Max Prangnell
max.prangnell@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone:  0773 436 1055

 

Policy Lead

Rose Jarvis
rose.jarvis@aomrc.org.uk

 

Workforce Policy Manager

Alison Moulds
alison.moulds@aomrc.org.uk

 

Policy and Projects Manager

Kate Tansley
kate.tansley@aomrc.org.uk

 

Education Policy Manager

Claire Coomber
claire.coomber@aomrc.org.uk

 

Policy Support Officer

Jennifer Baldock
jennifer.baldock@aomrc.org.uk

 

Patient Safety Syllabus Officer

Philippa Byrom
philippa.byrom@aomrc.org.uk

 

NHS Pathways Project Manager

Victoria Brewer
victoria.brewer@aomrc.org.uk

 

Publications & Website Manager

Rosie Carlow
rosie.carlow@aomrc.org.uk

 

Medical Training Initiative

Please see the MTI web pages for more information on the scheme

Sophie Salvin, MTI Team Leader
mti@aomrc.org.uk

Matt Francis, MTI Officer
mti@aomrc.org.uk

 

Facilities & Hospitality Manager

Sharon Merchant
sharon.merchant@aomrc.org.uk

 

Finance

Semhar Neguse
accounts@aomrc.org.uk

Academy Clinical Fellow

Dr Rachel Weaver
rachel.weaver@aomrc.org.uk

 

Academy Clinical Advisors:

Choosing Wisely

Dr Ramai Santhirapala
ramai.santhirapala@aomrc.org.uk

 

Should you require assistance at the Academy, please email Academy support ahead of your visit indicating the level of assistance you require and we will do our upmost to offer our support during your visit.