Skip to main content


To contact someone in the team, our email convention is
Alternatively you can call the office on 020 7490 6810

Executive Director

Amy White

Director of Communication and Engagement

Max Prangnell
Telephone: 0773 436 1055

Director of Policy and Government Affairs

Phil McCarvill

Director of Education and Quality

Rose Jarvis

PA to the Chairs and Executive Director

Beverley Willie

Policy Manager (Education)

Claire Coomber

Policy Manager (Workforce)

John-Paul Mattar

Policy Manager (Patients and Professionals)

Kate Tansley

Policy Support Officer

Ioana Ene

Policy Programme Manager

Victoria Brewer

EBI Project Officer

Jennifer Baldock

National Clinical Assurance Manager

Philippa Byrom

Publications and Website Manager

Rosie Carlow

Digital Knowledge Manager

Emma Barrett


Semhar Neguse

Academy Clinical Fellow

Dr David Faluyi

International Development Team Leader

Sophie Slavin

International Development Training Coordinator

Francis Hollinghurst