Academy of Medical Royal Colleges
10 Dallington Street
London
EC1V 0DB

Telephone: 0207 490 6810
Fax: 020 7490 6811


 

Chief Executive

Mr Alastair Henderson
alastair.henderson@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

PA to the Chairman & Chief Executive

Miss Beverley Willie
beverley.willie@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

Director of Communications and Development

Mr Max Prangnell
max.prangnell@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810 / 0773 436 1055

 

Quality Policy Manager

Ms Joan Reid
joan.reid@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6819

 

Education Policy Manager

Ms Johanne Penney
johanne.penney@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6816

 

Revalidation & CPD Programme Manager

Ms Yvonne Livesey
yvonne.livesey@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7566 4871

 

Revalidation Committee & Policy Manager

Ms Kate Tansley
kate.tansley@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6823

 

Committee & Policy Manager

Ms Claire Coomber
claire.coomber@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6813

 

Publications Manager

Ms Rosie Carlow
rosie.carlow@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6815

 

Facilities & Hospitality Manager

Ms Sharon Merchant
sharon.merchant@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6814

 

Academy Clinical Fellows

Dr Farzana Rahman
Farzana.rahman@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

Dr David Warriner
David.warriner@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

Clinical Advisor

Dr Ramai Santhirapala
ramai.santhirapala@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

Improvement and Safety Policy Manager

Dr Rose Jarvis
rose.jarvis@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

MTI Officer

Ms Kate Lyons
mti@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7490 6810

 

SAS Committee Secretary

Mr David Calderon-Prada
DCalderonPrada@rcoa.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7092 1559

 

Finance

Mr Neil Kalawadia
accounts@aomrc.org.uk
Telephone:  020 7490 6817